Search results : 597 tenders found

Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction

MULTIPLE NCDC TENDERS

NATIONAL CAPITAL DISTRICT COMMISSION PNG - National Capital District - Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:36
Request for Tender - Construction

NPC 2019 26 - Construction of 2 X New Ablution Block

National Procurement Commission PNG PNG - National Capital District - Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:15
Posted on: Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:18
Request for Tender - Valuation Services

LIFE INSURANCE POLICY COVER FOR IRC STAFF 2020

INTERNAL REVENUE COMMISSION PNG - Central - Friday, August 30, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 16:07
Expression of Interest - Marketing Services

NATIONAL FINANCE AGENCY OPPORTUNITIES

National Finance Ltd PNG - National Capital District - Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:15
Posted on: Monday, August 19, 2019 - 13:17
NPF
Request for Tender - Equipment Disposal

TENDER OF NON-FUNCTIONAL STANDBY GENERATORS

NPF SI - Honiara City - Friday, August 23, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 09:16
MEHRD
Request for Tender - Building Renovations, Civil Engineering & Construction, Construction

PROCUREMENT OF WORKS

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City, SI - Makira Province - Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:17
Expression of Interest - Scientific & Research

True Cost of Delivering Policing Services across Papua New Guinea

ROYAL PAPUA NEW GUINEA CONSTABULARY PNG - National Capital District - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:33
Expression of Interest - Architectural Design Services

Design & Project Management Services – NSL 05/19

Nambawan Super PNG PNG - National Capital District - Friday, August 16, 2019 - 12:45
Posted on: Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:47
Request for Tender - Food & Catering

Provision of Services for Food and safety

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Honiara City - Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 09:09
SPC
Vacancy - Fisheries

Aquaculture Technician

The Pacific Community SPC South Pacific - Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 17:00
Posted on: Friday, July 26, 2019 - 17:28