Search results : 42 tenders found

Frangipani Ice Logo
Vacancy - Financial Services

Vacancy - Financial Controller - Frangipani Ice

Frangipani Ice SI - Honiara City - Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 03:30
Posted on: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 17:08
ORIGIN GAS
Vacancy - Financial Services

Vacancy - Financial Accountant - Origin Energy

ORIGIN ENERGY SOLOMONS LIMITED SI - Honiara City - Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 03:00
Posted on: Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 15:20
Vacancy - Financial Services

Vacancy - Analyst - CBSI

CBSI SI - Honiara City - Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 03:00
Posted on: Friday, June 9, 2017 - 13:25
Fiji Trade Commission to PNG
Vacancy - Financial Services

Vacancy - Finance and Administration Officer - Fiji Trade Commission (PNG)

Fiji Trade Commission (PNG) PNG - All provinces - Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 03:00
Posted on: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 12:20
Vacancy - Financial Services

Vacancy - Administrative Assistant - ADB

ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK SI - Honiara City - Monday, May 15, 2017 - 03:30
Posted on: Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 16:24
Vacancy - Financial Services

Vacancy - Committee Secretariat L10/11 - NATIONAL PARLIAMENT OF SOLOMON ISLANDS

NATIONAL PARLIAMENT OF SOLOMON ISLANDS SI - Honiara City - Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 04:00
Posted on: Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 09:33
Vacancy - Financial Services

Vacancy - Custom & Excise Division - MOFT

MINISTRY OF FINANCE & TREASURY SI - Honiara City - Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 03:30
Posted on: Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 12:01
AUSTRALIAN HIGH COMMISSION HONIARA
Vacancy - Financial Services

Vacancy - Asset and Maintenance Clerk - AHC

AUSTRALIAN HIGH COMMISSION HONIARA SI - Honiara City - Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 03:30
Posted on: Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 15:55
Vacancy - Financial Services

VACANCY - Accountant General

MINISTRY OF FINANCE & TREASURY SI - Honiara City - Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 03:30
Posted on: Friday, February 24, 2017 - 08:55
Vacancy - Financial Services

VACANCY - Assistant Financial Controller

SOLTUNA SI - Western Province - Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 03:00
Posted on: Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 11:00