Search results : 42 tenders found

Vacancy - Financial Services

Manager Finance

SOLOMON POWER SI - Honiara City - Friday, December 23, 2016 - 23:00
Posted on: Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 07:12
University Of The South Pacific
Vacancy - Financial Services

CASHIER - USP (S.I CAMPUS)

University Of The South Pacific SI - Honiara City - Friday, December 16, 2016 - 22:45
Posted on: Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 22:51
University Of The South Pacific
Vacancy - Financial Services

Finance Assistant Accounts Receivable - USP S.I campus

University Of The South Pacific SI - Honiara City - Friday, December 16, 2016 - 21:45
Posted on: Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 22:38
Vacancy - Financial Services

MOFT - VACANCY - Director - Financial & Economic Development Unit (FEDU)

MINISTRY OF FINANCE & TREASURY SI - Honiara City - Friday, December 2, 2016 - 03:30
Posted on: Friday, November 18, 2016 - 12:07
Vacancy - Financial Services

APTC - VACANCY - Finance Officer

AUSTRALIA PACIFIC TECHNICAL COLLEGE SI - Honiara City - Monday, November 14, 2016 - 11:30
Posted on: Monday, November 14, 2016 - 11:43
Vacancy - Financial Services

ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

Japan International Cooperation Agency SI - Honiara City - Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 03:30
Posted on: Monday, September 19, 2016 - 10:21
Vacancy - Financial Services

TEAM LEADER & COMPLIANCE OFFICER NEEDED

MINISTRY OF FINANCE & TREASURY SI - Honiara City - Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 03:30
Posted on: Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 15:53
SIPA
Vacancy - Financial Services

INTERNAL AUDIT OFFICER

SOLOMON ISLANDS PORTS AUTHORITY SI - Honiara City - Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 03:30
Posted on: Monday, September 19, 2016 - 09:08
Vacancy - Financial Services

CAMPUS FINANCE OFFICER

AUSTRALIA PACIFIC TECHNICAL COLLEGE SI - Honiara City - Monday, September 19, 2016 - 09:30
Posted on: Monday, September 19, 2016 - 09:35
Vacancy - Financial Services

PRINCIPAL HARDSARD REPORTER, PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT AND CLERICAL OFFICER NEEDED

NATIONAL PARLIAMENT OF SOLOMON ISLANDS SI - Honiara City - Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 03:30
Posted on: Monday, September 19, 2016 - 13:35