Search results : 16 tenders found

Vacancy - Civil Engineering & Construction

Field Engineer

CRCE PNG LTD PNG - National Capital District, PNG - All provinces - Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 03:00
Posted on: Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:08
Vacancy - Education Services

VICE CHANCELLOR

THE PAPUA NEW GUINEA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY PNG - All provinces, South Pacific - Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00
Posted on: Monday, August 27, 2018 - 12:21
Oil Search
Vacancy - Information Technology

IT ANALYST

Oil Search PNG - All provinces - Friday, August 31, 2018 - 11:00
Posted on: Monday, August 27, 2018 - 12:23
Vacancy - Media & Communications Service

MEDIA AND COMMUNICATION OFFICER (BASED IN GOROKA)

CARE International in PNG PNG - All provinces - Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 04:00
Posted on: Monday, August 27, 2018 - 12:31
Oil Search
Vacancy - Social Services

WELLBEING OFFICER - OIL SEARCH

Oil Search PNG - All provinces - Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 04:00
Posted on: Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 14:59
Care International in PNG
Vacancy - Agriculture

PROJECT MANAGER – BOUGAINVILLE COCOA FARMING FAMILIES SUPPORT PROJECT

CARE International PNG - All provinces - Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 04:00
Posted on: Friday, June 22, 2018 - 09:51
Oil Search
Vacancy - Quarrying / Oil / Mining

PNG LNG ADVISOR

Oil Search PNG - All provinces - Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 03:00
Posted on: Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 22:48
Care International in PNG
Vacancy - Health & Safety Management, Social Services

PROJECT OFFICER – VILLAGE HEALTH SUPPORT

CARE International PNG - All provinces - Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 03:00
Posted on: Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 22:25
IBRD
Vacancy - Agriculture

Productive Partnerships in Agriculture Project (PPAP) (Credit #: 47160-PG)

World Bank Group PNG - All provinces - Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 03:30
Posted on: Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 15:22
Vacancy - Hospitality & FMCG

Maintenance Manager

Crowne Plaza PNG - All provinces - Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 03:30
Posted on: Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 15:40