Search results : 16 tenders found

NPF
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

Manager Property Asset (MPA)

NPF SI - Honiara City - Monday, July 22, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:05
Vacancy - Government

Notice of Vacant Positions – Ministry of Health, Tonga

Ministry of Health, Tonga South Pacific - Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:06
SIPA
Vacancy - Shipping

Revenue Assurance Officer

SOLOMON ISLANDS PORTS AUTHORITY SI - Honiara City - Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Friday, May 10, 2019 - 11:49
Forum Fisheries Agency
Vacancy - Maritime Services

Surveillance Operations Assistant

Forum Fisheries Agency SI - Honiara City - Friday, February 8, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 16:39
Oil Search
Vacancy - Social Services

WELLBEING OFFICER - OIL SEARCH

Oil Search PNG - All provinces - Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 04:00
Posted on: Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 14:59
Oil Search
Vacancy - Quarrying / Oil / Mining

PNG LNG ADVISOR

Oil Search PNG - All provinces - Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 03:00
Posted on: Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 22:48
Vacancy - Fisheries

RESEARCH ANALYST (HONIARA)

WORLDFISH SI - Honiara City - Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 03:30
Posted on: Monday, December 18, 2017 - 22:22
Forum Fisheries Agency
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies, Fisheries

Director General

Forum Fisheries Agency SI - Honiara City, South Pacific - Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:45
Posted on: Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 21:47
Vacancy - Marketing Services

Marketing Administrative Assistant

SOLOMON ISLANDS TOBACCO SI - Honiara City - Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 03:30
Posted on: Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 17:40
SIPA
Vacancy - Advertising & Media Services

ADVERTISEMENT FOR A MECHANICAL ENGINEER

SOLOMON ISLANDS PORTS AUTHORITY SI - Honiara City - Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 15:30
Posted on: Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 15:29