Search results : 5 tenders found

Climate Change & Development Authority - PNG
Vacancy - Government

Vacancy - Building Resilience to Climate Change in Papua New Guinea Project - CCDAPNG

Climate Change & Development Authority - PNG PNG - All provinces - Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 03:15
Posted on: Monday, May 22, 2017 - 16:24
CONSERVATION AND ENVIRONMENT PROTECTION AUTHORITY
Vacancy - Environment / Heritage / Conservation

Vacancy - PNG - Employment Opportunity - CEPA

CONSERVATION AND ENVIRONMENT PROTECTION AUTHORITY PNG - All provinces - Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 03:00
Posted on: Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 16:59
Vacancy - Government

Vacancy - Project Officer: Onshore Development Project - MFMR

MINISTRY OF FISHERIES AND MARINE RESOURCES SI - Honiara City - Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 03:30
Posted on: Friday, April 21, 2017 - 15:41
Vacancy - Environment / Heritage / Conservation

Seismic Network specialist & Risk resilience officer

CRISP SI - Honiara City - Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 03:30
Posted on: Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 12:13
Vacancy - Health & Safety Management

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES-Vacancy-Principal Electrial Officer

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Honiara City - Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 03:30
Posted on: Friday, November 25, 2016 - 10:02