Search results : 5 tenders found

Request for Tender - Food & Catering

Provision of Services for Food and safety

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Honiara City - Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 09:09
Request for Tender - Building Materials, Building Renovations, Food & Catering, Medical & Healthcare, Office Supplies & Equipment, Printing, Waste Management & Landfill

Ministry of Health & Medical Services - Invitation to tender

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Honiara City - Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:31
NPF
Expression of Interest - Food & Catering

SINPF Food Court - Food Outlet Shops – 4 Rooms available

NPF SI - Honiara City - Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 23:00
Posted on: Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 20:21
Request for Tender - Agriculture, Consultancy Services, Food & Catering, Government, Land Survey

Technical Studies for the Bonale Pineapple Mill Project , Malaita Province.

Ministry of Commerce, Industries Labour & Immigration (MCILI) SI - Honiara City - Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 03:30
Posted on: Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:51
Expression of Interest - Food & Catering

EOI - PMO - Catering Services

OFFICE OF THE PRIME MINISTER AND CABINET SI - Honiara City - Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 02:30
Posted on: Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 15:25