Search results : 62 tenders found

Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction, Construction

Development of Kilu’ufi second level medical store at Auki, Malaita Province

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Honiara City, SI - Malaita Province - Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 14:42
SIFF
Expression of Interest - Architectural Design Services, Civil Engineering & Construction, Construction, Engineering Services

EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FOR ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES FOR THE LAWSON TAMA STADIUM UPGRADE PROJECT (S.I)

Solomon Islands Football Federation SI - Honiara City, PNG - All provinces, South Pacific - Monday, September 23, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 14:17
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction

MULTIPLE NCDC TENDERS

NATIONAL CAPITAL DISTRICT COMMISSION PNG - National Capital District - Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:36
MEHRD
Request for Tender - Building Renovations, Civil Engineering & Construction, Construction

PROCUREMENT OF WORKS

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City, SI - Makira Province - Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:17
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction

DESIGN AND CONSTRUCT CT SCAN BUILDING AT NRH.

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Honiara City - Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Friday, June 28, 2019 - 16:48
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction

Upgrade to Seal on Hiritano Highway between Epo and Kerema in Gulf Province

National Procurement Commission PNG PNG - National Capital District - Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00
Posted on: Friday, June 28, 2019 - 16:33
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction

Upgrade to Seal and Associated Drainage Works on Coastal Highway from Bogia to Awar in Madang Province

National Procurement Commission PNG PNG - Madang - Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00
Posted on: Friday, June 28, 2019 - 16:36
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction

WEST SEPIK PROVINCIAL SUPPLY & TENDERS BOARD WEST SEPIK PROVINCE

WEST SEPIK PROVINCIAL SUPPLY & TENDERS BOARD PNG - East Sepik - Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 13:00
Posted on: Monday, June 17, 2019 - 13:56
Ministry Of Infrastructure & Development
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction

Specific & Routine Maintenance of Selected Sealed Feeder Roads in Honiara: Lot 2 West Honiara

MINISTRY OF INFRASTRUCTURE & DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City - Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Monday, May 27, 2019 - 17:35
Ministry Of Infrastructure & Development
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction

Periodic & Routine Maintenance of Unsealed Roads in Honiara: West/Central, (Total Length of 9.5km)

MINISTRY OF INFRASTRUCTURE & DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City - Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:27