Search results : 7 tenders found

MEHRD
Request for Tender - Architectural Design Services, Engineering Services

Procurement of Structural Design Consultancy Services:

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City, PNG - All provinces, Vanuatu - Port Vila, South Pacific - Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:30
MEHRD
Request for Tender - Architectural Design Services, Consultancy Services, Engineering Services

Provision of Design Consultancy Services for Re-documentation and Structural Certification of Typical School Buildings for the Solomon Islands Government

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT PNG - National Capital District, SI - Honiara City, PNG - All provinces, Vanuatu - Port Vila, South Pacific - Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 21:29
SIFF
Expression of Interest - Architectural Design Services, Civil Engineering & Construction, Construction, Engineering Services

EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FOR ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES FOR THE LAWSON TAMA STADIUM UPGRADE PROJECT (S.I)

Solomon Islands Football Federation SI - Honiara City, PNG - All provinces, South Pacific - Monday, September 23, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 14:17
Vacancy - Consultancy Services, Engineering Services, Government, Land Survey

Project Manager - Choiseul Bay Township Project

Choiseul Provincial Government SI - Choiseul, SI - Honiara City - Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 03:30
Posted on: Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 15:42
Request for Tender - Consultancy Services, Engineering Services, Geotechnical Services, Land Survey, Land Surveyors

CHOISEUL BAY TOWNSHIP PROJECT: Land Development, Surveying & Engineering

Choiseul Provincial Government SI - Choiseul, SI - Honiara City - Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 03:30
Posted on: Monday, April 23, 2018 - 14:51
Maurice.Nonipitu@KramerAusenco.com
Expression of Interest - Civil Engineering & Construction, Engineering Services

TECHNICAL SPECIALISTS – ROAD/HIGHWAY PROJECTS

KRAMER AUSENCO PNG - All provinces - Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 04:00
Posted on: Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 09:07
Vacancy - Engineering Services

CLASS 4 & 5 ENGINEERS NEEDED

SILENT WORLD SHIPPING & LOGISTICS LTD SI - Honiara City - Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 03:30
Posted on: Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:49