Search results : 11 tenders found

Request for Proposal - Environment / Heritage / Conservation

Small Grants Program Call for Proposal

UNDP SI - Honiara City - Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 04:00
Posted on: Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 13:59
CONSERVATION AND ENVIRONMENT PROTECTION AUTHORITY
Vacancy - Environment / Heritage / Conservation

Vacancy - PNG - Employment Opportunity - CEPA

CONSERVATION AND ENVIRONMENT PROTECTION AUTHORITY PNG - All provinces - Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 03:00
Posted on: Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 16:59
Vacancy - Environment / Heritage / Conservation

Seismic Network specialist & Risk resilience officer

CRISP SI - Honiara City - Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 03:30
Posted on: Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 12:13
Vacancy - Environment / Heritage / Conservation

RISK RESILIENT DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

GUADALCANAL PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT SI - Honiara City - Monday, October 10, 2016 - 15:00
Posted on: Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 15:12
Vacancy - Environment / Heritage / Conservation

DISASTER RISK REDUCTION AND MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST NEEDED

UNDP SI - Honiara City - Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 01:00
Posted on: Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 11:14
Expression of Interest - Environment / Heritage / Conservation

RESEARCH ANALYST

WORLDFISH SI - Malaita Province - Friday, October 7, 2016 - 03:00
Posted on: Monday, September 26, 2016 - 15:52
Vacancy - Environment / Heritage / Conservation

COMMUNITY HELPER

CRISP SI - Honiara City - Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 03:30
Posted on: Monday, September 26, 2016 - 14:34
Request for Information - Environment / Heritage / Conservation

FEASIBILITY STUDIES FOR MINI CANNERIES

MINISTRY OF FISHERIES AND MARINE RESOURCES SI - Honiara City - Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 03:00
Posted on: Monday, September 19, 2016 - 15:01
Vacancy - Environment / Heritage / Conservation

PROVINCIAL OFFICER

UNDP SI - Honiara City - Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 01:00
Posted on: Friday, September 16, 2016 - 14:24
Vacancy - Environment / Heritage / Conservation

CLIMATE CHANGE ADAPTION & DISASTER RISK MANAGEMENT OFFICER

UNDP SI - Honiara City - Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 03:00
Posted on: Monday, September 12, 2016 - 14:16