Search results : 7 tenders found

Request for Tender - Property & Realty Services

MORTGAGEE SALE - STATE LEASE VOL: 20 FOLIO: 52

PNG Microfinance Ltd PNG - Milne Bay - Friday, December 28, 2018 - 17:00
Posted on: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:22
Request for Tender - Property & Realty Services

MORTGAGEE SALE - STATE LEASE VOL: 98 FOLIO: 48

PNG Microfinance Ltd PNG - National Capital District - Friday, December 28, 2018 - 17:00
Posted on: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:30
Request for Tender - Property & Realty Services

BSP Property Sale – Kimbe

BANK SOUTH PACIFIC PNG - National Capital District - Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 03:00
Posted on: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 11:00
Expression of Interest - Property & Realty Services

SALE OF BSP RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY - KAVIENG

BANK SOUTH PACIFIC PNG - All provinces - Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 03:00
Posted on: Friday, August 3, 2018 - 17:05
Expression of Interest - Property & Realty Services

TENDER - SIPC LAND AND OFFICE BUILDING KGVI - SIPC

SOLOMON POSTAL SERVICE SI - Honiara City - Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 03:30
Posted on: Friday, April 21, 2017 - 11:55
Request for Tender - Property & Realty Services

Property For Sale

ANZ Bank SI - Honiara City - Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 12:00
Posted on: Monday, November 14, 2016 - 13:11
Request for Tender - Property & Realty Services

TWO STOREY RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY

ANZ Bank SI - Honiara City - Friday, September 9, 2016 - 03:00
Posted on: Friday, September 23, 2016 - 13:17