Search results : 12 tenders found

Request for Tender - Security & Fire

INVITATION TO TENDER FOR THE PROVISION OF SECURITY SERVICES FOR PNG PORTS CORPORATION LIMITED

PNG, Ports Corporation Limited PNG - National Capital District - Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00
Posted on: Friday, July 19, 2019 - 16:32
Request for Tender - Security & Fire

Security Services for the Ministry of Public Service Head Quarter and Former IPAM Office Lab (Tender extension)

MINISTRY OF PUBLIC SERVICE SI - Honiara City - Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 17:08
Expression of Interest - Business Professional Services, Civil Works / Bridges, Cleaning, Clothing & Textiles & Footwear, Construction, Consultancy Services, Electrical & Cabling, Financial Services, Security & Fire, Transportation & Logistics, Utilities - Energy & Water

Expression of Interest for 2019 Suppliers

EDA RANU PNG - National Capital District, PNG - All provinces - Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 16:29
Expression of Interest - Security & Fire

SECURITY SERVICES – NEW GORDANS MARKET

NATIONAL CAPITAL DISTRICT COMMISSION PNG - National Capital District - Friday, January 4, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 16:32
Request for Tender - Security & Fire

PROVISION OF SECURITY SERVICES FOR NMSA PROPERTIES IN MADANG, MADANG PROVINCE

National Maritime Safety Authority (PNG) PNG - Madang - Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:00
Posted on: Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 16:12
Request for Tender - Security & Fire

SECURITY SERVICES : CBSI

CBSI SI - Honiara City - Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 03:00
Posted on: Monday, March 19, 2018 - 14:23
Request for Tender - Security & Fire

SECURITY SERVICES TENDER NOTICE

SOLOMON ISLANDS TOBACCO SI - Honiara City - Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 03:00
Posted on: Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 15:26
Request for Tender - Security & Fire

Site Clearance on unexploded ordnance (UXO) Aligeta creek.

GUADALCANAL PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT SI - Guadalcanal Province - Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 01:00
Posted on: Friday, November 10, 2017 - 20:44
Forum Fisheries Agency
Request for Tender - Security & Fire

Tender - Security Services - FFA

Forum Fisheries Agency SI - Honiara City - Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 03:30
Posted on: Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 09:27
Vacancy - Security & Fire

Vacancy - 3 x Security Officer, L2 - NATIONAL PARLIAMENT OF SOLOMON ISLANDS

NATIONAL PARLIAMENT OF SOLOMON ISLANDS SI - Honiara City - Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 04:00
Posted on: Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 09:33