Search results : 23 tenders found

Request for Proposal - Civil Works / Bridges

REQUESTS FOR PROPOSALS

Water PNG PNG - National Capital District - Monday, May 20, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 11:24
Request for Proposal - Civil Works / Bridges

Request for Proposal Civil Works and Construction of a Aircraft Hangar (RFP 1/2019 and RFP 2/2019)

Ministry of Information, Communication, Transport and Tourism Development (MICTTD) - Kiribati South Pacific - Monday, April 1, 2019 - 17:00
Posted on: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:37
Expression of Interest - Business Professional Services, Civil Works / Bridges, Cleaning, Clothing & Textiles & Footwear, Construction, Consultancy Services, Electrical & Cabling, Financial Services, Security & Fire, Transportation & Logistics, Utilities - Energy & Water

Expression of Interest for 2019 Suppliers

EDA RANU PNG - National Capital District, PNG - All provinces - Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 16:29
CSTB
Request for Tender - Civil Works / Bridges

CSTB 3824 – Rehabilitation and Upgrading of Mendi Town Roads (3.03KM) in the Southern Highlands Province (GoPNG).

CENTRAL SUPPLY AND TENDERS BOARD PNG - National Capital District - Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 21:30
Posted on: Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 16:27
Ministry Of Infrastructure & Development
Request for Tender - Civil Works / Bridges

Contract FSS-MID 23/18 CTB C30/18 – FR1 Temotu Outer Islands

MINISTRY OF INFRASTRUCTURE & DEVELOPMENT SI - Temotu Province - Friday, October 19, 2018 - 01:00
Posted on: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:46
CSTB
Request for Proposal - Civil Works / Bridges

Finance, Engineering, Procurement and Construction of 4 Lane Road from Madang Airport to Modilon Junction including Wagol Bridge on the Madang Section of Town Roads

CENTRAL SUPPLY AND TENDERS BOARD PNG - Madang - Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 03:00
Posted on: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:48
Ministry Of Infrastructure & Development
Request for Tender - Civil Works / Bridges

Periodic and Specifications Maintenance of Auki Sealed and Unsealed Roads, Malaita Province

MINISTRY OF INFRASTRUCTURE & DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City, SI - Malaita Province - Friday, September 7, 2018 - 01:00
Posted on: Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:18
Ministry Of Infrastructure & Development
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction, Civil Works / Bridges

Ministry of Infrastructure Development CPIU- Malaita Province Unsealed Roads Maintenance

MINISTRY OF INFRASTRUCTURE & DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City, SI - Malaita Province - Friday, August 24, 2018 - 01:00
Posted on: Friday, August 3, 2018 - 17:16
CSTB
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction, Civil Works / Bridges

Upgrading and Sealing of Wewak Town and Seawall Protection Works along Moem Barracks Road, in Wewak, East Sepik Province

CENTRAL SUPPLY AND TENDERS BOARD PNG - All provinces - Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 21:00
Posted on: Monday, July 30, 2018 - 13:30
CSTB
Request for Tender - Civil Works / Bridges

Regravelling and Sealing Works of 8.0km Section of Coastal Highway between Rimboi and Harech Bridge in West Sepik Province- Section 2

CENTRAL SUPPLY AND TENDERS BOARD PNG - All provinces - Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 21:00
Posted on: Friday, August 3, 2018 - 17:22