Search results : 32 tenders found

Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies, Government

Vacancy: Director IPAM

MINISTRY OF PUBLIC SERVICE SI - Honiara City - Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 17:24
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies, Government

(MPS) Vacancy: Institute of Public Administration & Management Division for the Director Position

MINISTRY OF PUBLIC SERVICE SI - Honiara City - Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 13:23
NPF
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

Manager Property Asset (MPA)

NPF SI - Honiara City - Monday, July 22, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:05
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

National Fisheries Development - Open positions

National Fisheries Development SI - Honiara City - Friday, May 3, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:39
NPF
Vacancy - Business Professional Services, CEO & General Management Vacancies, Financial Services, Recruitment & HR Services

Manager Human Resources & Corporate Services (MHRCS)

NPF SI - Honiara City - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:27
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

CTI-CFF Regional Secretariat Job Vacancies

Coral Triangle Initiative on Coral Reefs, Fisheries, and Food Security (CTI-CFF) South Pacific - Friday, April 12, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:23
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

Air Kiribati Vacancies

Air Kiribati South Pacific - Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:46
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

Corporate Manager

PNG Olympic Committee PNG - National Capital District - Friday, January 11, 2019 - 17:00
Posted on: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:02
MEHRD
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

Multiple Vacancies

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City - Friday, January 11, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Friday, January 4, 2019 - 15:43
NPF
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

Independent External Procurement Policy Reviewer

NPF SI - Honiara City - Friday, December 28, 2018 - 17:00
Posted on: Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 07:42