Search results : 19 tenders found

Request for Tender - Information Technology, Land Survey

Purchasing of GPG Lands GIS Equipment’s

GUADALCANAL PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT SI - Guadalcanal Province, SI - Honiara City - Friday, November 23, 2018 - 14:00
Posted on: Friday, November 16, 2018 - 16:05
Vacancy - Consultancy Services

Micro Finance Scheme Policy Consultant

GUADALCANAL PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT SI - Guadalcanal Province, SI - Honiara City - Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 04:00
Posted on: Monday, June 25, 2018 - 17:08
Ministry Of Infrastructure & Development
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction, Civil Works / Bridges

Routine Maintenance of East Guadalcanal Highway Lot 1

MINISTRY OF INFRASTRUCTURE & DEVELOPMENT SI - Guadalcanal Province, SI - Honiara City - Friday, June 1, 2018 - 01:00
Posted on: Friday, April 27, 2018 - 11:37
Ministry Of Infrastructure & Development
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction, Civil Works / Bridges

Routine Maintenance of East Guadalcanal Highway Lot 2

MINISTRY OF INFRASTRUCTURE & DEVELOPMENT SI - Guadalcanal Province, SI - Honiara City - Friday, June 1, 2018 - 01:00
Posted on: Friday, April 27, 2018 - 12:16
Vacancy - Health & Safety Management

Vacancies from Ministry of Health and Medical Services

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Central Province, SI - Choiseul, SI - Guadalcanal Province, SI - Honiara City, SI - Isabel Province, SI - Malaita Province, SI - Western Province - Friday, March 2, 2018 - 03:30
Posted on: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 11:20
Request for Tender - Construction

Construction of Reinforced Concrete V Drainage for Guadalcanal Province Market Centre, Aligeta Creek

GUADALCANAL PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT SI - Guadalcanal Province - Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 01:00
Posted on: Friday, November 10, 2017 - 20:38
Request for Tender - Security & Fire

Site Clearance on unexploded ordnance (UXO) Aligeta creek.

GUADALCANAL PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT SI - Guadalcanal Province - Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 01:00
Posted on: Friday, November 10, 2017 - 20:44
Expression of Interest - Civil Engineering & Construction

Call for Expressions of interest: Designing and quantifying the bill of Quantity for Guadalcanal Projects

GUADALCANAL PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT SI - Guadalcanal Province - Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 01:00
Posted on: Monday, October 23, 2017 - 15:39
Ministry Of Infrastructure & Development
Expression of Interest - Civil Works / Bridges

EOI - National Works Supervisor - MID

MINISTRY OF INFRASTRUCTURE & DEVELOPMENT SI - Guadalcanal Province - Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 01:00
Posted on: Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:36
Ministry Of Infrastructure & Development
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction

Tender - Rehabilitation of Mberande to Mbokokimbo Road - MID

MINISTRY OF INFRASTRUCTURE & DEVELOPMENT SI - Guadalcanal Province - Friday, August 11, 2017 - 03:30
Posted on: Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 08:50