Search results : 159 tenders found

Request for Tender - Construction

CONSTRUCTION OF KOPIAGO HEALTH CENTRE

Hela Provincial Administration PNG - Hela, PNG - National Capital District - Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 13:00
Posted on: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 17:40
Request for Tender - Construction

Development of Wagina Area Health Centre and Doctor’s house at Wagina, Choiseul Province

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Choiseul, SI - Honiara City - Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 13:35
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction, Construction

Development of Kilu’ufi second level medical store at Auki, Malaita Province

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Honiara City, SI - Malaita Province - Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 14:42
MEHRD
Request for Tender - Architectural Design Services, Engineering Services

Procurement of Structural Design Consultancy Services:

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City, PNG - All provinces, Vanuatu - Port Vila, South Pacific - Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:30
SIFF
Expression of Interest - Architectural Design Services, Civil Engineering & Construction, Construction, Engineering Services

EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FOR ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES FOR THE LAWSON TAMA STADIUM UPGRADE PROJECT (S.I)

Solomon Islands Football Federation SI - Honiara City, PNG - All provinces, South Pacific - Monday, September 23, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 14:17
Request for Tender - Building Renovations, Construction, Fisheries

MOFMR Design & Construction Works Honiara & Western Province

MINISTRY OF FISHERIES AND MARINE RESOURCES SI - Honiara City, SI - Western Province - Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 12:09
Request for Tender - Construction, Fencing

Freshwater Hatchery Fencing at Aruligo West Guadalcanal

MINISTRY OF FISHERIES AND MARINE RESOURCES SI - Honiara City - Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:00
Posted on: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 12:56
MEHRD
Request for Tender - Construction

General Capital Works Project 2019

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City, SI - Isabel Province, SI - Western Province - Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 17:29
Request for Tender - Construction

NPC 2019 26 - Construction of 2 X New Ablution Block

National Procurement Commission PNG PNG - National Capital District - Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:15
Posted on: Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:18
MEHRD
Request for Tender - Building Renovations, Civil Engineering & Construction, Construction

PROCUREMENT OF WORKS

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City, SI - Makira Province - Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:17