Search results : 8 tenders found

Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

Bina Bonale Pineapple Manufacturing Industry Technical Advisor

Ministry of Commerce, Industries Labour & Immigration (MCILI) SI - Malaita Province - Friday, November 9, 2018 - 16:00
Posted on: Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:23
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

Kirakira Lavado Processing Factory Technical Advisor

Ministry of Commerce, Industries Labour & Immigration (MCILI) SI - Makira Province - Friday, November 9, 2018 - 16:00
Posted on: Friday, November 9, 2018 - 09:46
Vacancy - Agriculture

Livestock Farm Manager

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE INDUSTRY & ENVIRONMENT South Pacific - Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 04:00
Posted on: Monday, October 22, 2018 - 11:58
Care International in PNG
Vacancy - Agriculture

PROJECT MANAGER – BOUGAINVILLE COCOA FARMING FAMILIES SUPPORT PROJECT

CARE International PNG - All provinces - Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 04:00
Posted on: Friday, June 22, 2018 - 09:51
SPC
Request for Proposal - Agriculture, Fisheries

RFP- Sustainable Pacific Aquaculture Development project

The Pacific Community SPC SI - Honiara City, PNG - All provinces, Vanuatu - Port Vila, South Pacific - Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 03:00
Posted on: Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:13
Request for Tender - Agriculture, Consultancy Services, Food & Catering, Government, Land Survey

Technical Studies for the Bonale Pineapple Mill Project , Malaita Province.

Ministry of Commerce, Industries Labour & Immigration (MCILI) SI - Honiara City - Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 03:30
Posted on: Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:51
Expression of Interest - Grounds Maintenance

EOI - PMO - Floral (Pot Plant Arrangement)

OFFICE OF THE PRIME MINISTER AND CABINET SI - Honiara City - Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 03:30
Posted on: Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 14:21
MCA
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

UNDER SECRETARY(TECHNICAL COORPERATE SERVICE)

MINISTRY OF COMMUNICATION & AVIATION SI - Honiara City - Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 03:30
Posted on: Monday, September 12, 2016 - 09:59