Search results : 7 tenders found

Adkonect Advertising Agency
Vacancy - Advertising & Media Services

Marketing and Advertising Executive

Adkonect SI - Honiara City - Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 11:30

Marketing and Advertising Executive...

Posted on: Monday, December 12, 2016 - 00:03
Vacancy - Information Technology

Vacancy - Senior Software Consultant

Pasifik Cloud Solutions Ltd SI - Honiara City - Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 03:00

Pasifik Cloud is a pacific technological company focused...

Posted on: Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 03:07
ISIA
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

Vacancy - Chief Executive Officer - ISIA

Institute of Solomon Islands Accountants SI - Honiara City - Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 16:30

Vacancy Notice...

Posted on: Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 02:47
Rapid Employment Unit (REP)
Vacancy - Business Professional Services

VACANCY - Procurement Officer - REP

Rapid Employment Unit (REP) SI - Honiara City - Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 16:30

INVITATION TO QUALIFIED CANDIDATES...

Posted on: Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 05:19
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

Vacancy - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER - Solomon Power

SOLOMON POWER SI - Honiara City - Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 16:30

SOLOMON ISLANDS ELECTRICITY AUTHORITY | TRADING AS...

Posted on: Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 23:50
MCA
Vacancy - Financial Services

Vacancy - Financial Services - MCA | SIAVL

MINISTRY OF COMMUNICATION & AVIATION SI - Honiara City - Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 18:00

MINISTRY OF COMMUNICATIONS AND AVIATION...

Posted on: Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 22:38
Vacancy - Recruitment & HR Services

Vacancy - Planning Officer (Bilateral) - MDPAC

MINISTRY OF DEVELOPMENT PLANNING & AID COORDINATION SI - Honiara City - Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 16:30

Ministry of Development Planning & Aid...

Posted on: Friday, September 23, 2016 - 00:53