Search results : 211 tenders found

Vacancy - Consultancy Services

VACANCY SHORT TERM CONSULTANT 2018 - Ministry Women Youth Children & Family Affairs

MINISTRY OF WOMEN, YOUTH, CHILDREN AND FAMILY AFFAIRS SI - Honiara City - Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 17:00

 

Posted on: Monday, October 31, 2016 - 00:50
Vacancy - Health & Safety Management

Vacancies from Ministry of Health and Medical Services

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Central Province, SI - Choiseul, SI - Guadalcanal Province, SI - Honiara City, SI - Isabel Province, SI - Malaita Province, SI - Western Province - Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 16:30

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES...

Posted on: Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 02:25
POB
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

EXECUTIVE, HUMAN RESOURCES & ADMINISTRATION

Pan Oceanic Bank SI - Honiara City - Friday, July 22, 2016 - 16:30

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY

...

Posted on: Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 03:16
NPF
Vacancy - Business Professional Services

SECRETARY/CORPORATE SERVICES OFFICER

NPF SI - Honiara City - Friday, October 14, 2016 - 16:30

VACANCY NOTICE 07/2016

...

Posted on: Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 03:24
University Of The South Pacific
Vacancy - Financial Services

Finance Assistant Accounts Receivable - USP S.I campus

University Of The South Pacific SI - Honiara City - Friday, December 16, 2016 - 10:45

FINANCE ASSISTANT ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE...

Posted on: Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:37
Vacancy - Financial Services

VACANCY - Assistant Accountant General(Management)

MINISTRY OF FINANCE & TREASURY SI - Honiara City - Friday, March 10, 2017 - 16:30

Treasury Division is mandated to...

Posted on: Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 04:10
IBRD
Vacancy - Consultancy Services

Vacancy - Operations Analyst - World Bank Group

World Bank Group SI - Honiara City - Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 16:30

The World Bank Group office in Honiara is seeking...

Posted on: Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 05:25
ISIA
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

Vacancy - Chief Executive Officer - ISIA

Institute of Solomon Islands Accountants SI - Honiara City - Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 16:30

Vacancy Notice...

Posted on: Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 02:47
Vacancy - Marketing Services

Marketing Administrative Assistant

SOLOMON ISLANDS TOBACCO SI - Honiara City - Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 16:30

Marketing Administrative Assistant...

Posted on: Monday, September 19, 2016 - 04:17
Vacancy - Financial Services

PRINCIPAL HARDSARD REPORTER, PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT AND CLERICAL OFFICER NEEDED

NATIONAL PARLIAMENT OF SOLOMON ISLANDS SI - Honiara City - Friday, September 16, 2016 - 16:30

NATIONAL PARLIAMENT OF SOLOMON ISLANDS P O...

Posted on: Monday, September 19, 2016 - 02:23