Search results : 272 tenders found

NPF
Vacancy - Legal Services

Assistant Manager Legal Services (AMLS)

NPF SI - Honiara City - Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 14:04
NPF
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

Manager Property Asset (MPA)

NPF SI - Honiara City - Monday, July 22, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:05
Vacancy - Government

Notice of Vacant Positions – Ministry of Health, Tonga

Ministry of Health, Tonga South Pacific - Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:06
Vacancy - Government

Vacancy Notice

MINISTRY OF POLICE NATIONAL SECURITY & CORRECTIONAL SERVICES SI - Honiara City - Friday, May 24, 2019 - 09:00
Posted on: Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:26
SIPA
Vacancy - Shipping

Revenue Assurance Officer

SOLOMON ISLANDS PORTS AUTHORITY SI - Honiara City - Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Friday, May 10, 2019 - 11:49
Vacancy - Consultancy Services

Local Consultant – Scoping for the establishment of Provincial Youth & Children’s Resources Centres

MINISTRY OF WOMEN, YOUTH, CHILDREN AND FAMILY AFFAIRS SI - Honiara City - Friday, May 17, 2019 - 17:00
Posted on: Friday, April 5, 2019 - 15:37
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

National Fisheries Development - Open positions

National Fisheries Development SI - Honiara City - Friday, May 3, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:39
NPF
Vacancy - Business Professional Services, CEO & General Management Vacancies, Financial Services, Recruitment & HR Services

Manager Human Resources & Corporate Services (MHRCS)

NPF SI - Honiara City - Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:27
Vacancy - Civil Engineering & Construction

Specialized Road Engineer Vacancies

Transport Sector Support Program PNG - National Capital District - Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 09:20
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies

CTI-CFF Regional Secretariat Job Vacancies

Coral Triangle Initiative on Coral Reefs, Fisheries, and Food Security (CTI-CFF) South Pacific - Friday, April 12, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:23