Search results : 281 tenders found

New Zealand Official Government - Logo118x120pxl
Vacancy - Government

NZ High Commison : Team Administrator (Reception)

NEW ZEALAND HIGH COMMISSION SI - Honiara City - Monday, April 9, 2018 - 20:00
Posted on: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 09:42
Vacancy - Health & Safety Management

Vacancies from Ministry of Health and Medical Services

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Central Province, SI - Choiseul, SI - Guadalcanal Province, SI - Honiara City, SI - Isabel Province, SI - Malaita Province, SI - Western Province - Friday, March 2, 2018 - 03:30
Posted on: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 11:20
Vacancy - Consultancy Services

VACANCY SHORT TERM CONSULTANT 2018 - Ministry Women Youth Children & Family Affairs

MINISTRY OF WOMEN, YOUTH, CHILDREN AND FAMILY AFFAIRS SI - Honiara City - Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 04:00
Posted on: Monday, January 29, 2018 - 17:23
IBRD
Vacancy - Agriculture

Productive Partnerships in Agriculture Project (PPAP) (Credit #: 47160-PG)

World Bank Group PNG - All provinces - Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 03:30
Posted on: Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 15:22
Vacancy - Hospitality & FMCG

Maintenance Manager

Crowne Plaza PNG - All provinces - Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 03:30
Posted on: Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 15:40
Vacancy - Financial Services

Chief Executive Officer – TISA Community Finance Ltd

Teachers Savings and Loan Society Limited PNG - All provinces - Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 03:30
Posted on: Monday, January 15, 2018 - 14:22
Vacancy - Consultancy Services

PNG Protection Program Coordinator

Caritas Australia PNG - All provinces - Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 04:00
Posted on: Friday, January 5, 2018 - 18:43
Vacancy - Fisheries

RESEARCH ANALYST (HONIARA)

WORLDFISH SI - Honiara City - Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 03:30
Posted on: Monday, December 18, 2017 - 22:22
Palladium International
Vacancy - Advertising & Media Services

Media and Communications Manager

Palladium International PNG - All provinces - Monday, January 15, 2018 - 20:00
Posted on: Friday, January 5, 2018 - 18:40
Forum Fisheries Agency
Vacancy - CEO & General Management Vacancies, Fisheries

Director General

Forum Fisheries Agency SI - Honiara City, South Pacific - Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:45
Posted on: Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 21:47