Search results : 281 tenders found

Vacancy - Information Technology

Vacancy - Senior Software Consultant

Pasifik Cloud Solutions Ltd SI - Honiara City - Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 14:00
Posted on: Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 14:19
Forum Fisheries Agency
Vacancy - Information Technology

Monitoring Control and Surveillance (MCS) Analyst

Forum Fisheries Agency SI - Honiara City, South Pacific - Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:45
Posted on: Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 21:58
Forum Fisheries Agency
Vacancy - Information Technology

Systems Analyst/Programmer

Forum Fisheries Agency SI - Honiara City - Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:45
Posted on: Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 21:52
Forum Fisheries Agency
Vacancy - Information Technology

Network and Systems Administrator

Forum Fisheries Agency SI - Honiara City - Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:45
Posted on: Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 21:56
Vacancy - Marketing Services

Marketing Administrative Assistant

SOLOMON ISLANDS TOBACCO SI - Honiara City - Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 03:30
Posted on: Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 17:40
Vacancy - Health & Safety Management

Manager Health Safety Security and Environment

SOLOMON POWER SI - Honiara City - Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 17:45
Posted on: Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 17:43
MCA
Vacancy - Government

Human Resources Manager

MINISTRY OF COMMUNICATION & AVIATION SI - Honiara City - Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 03:00
Posted on: Monday, November 27, 2017 - 15:21
Vacancy - Government

Volunteer Program Management Officer

Korea International Cooperation Agency SI - Honiara City - Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 03:30
Posted on: Monday, November 27, 2017 - 15:29
SIG CREST
Vacancy - Civil Engineering & Construction

National Civil Engineer

MINISTRY OF ENVIRONMENT, CLIMATE CHANGE, DISASTER MANAGEMENT AND METEOROLOGY SI - Honiara City - Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 03:30
Posted on: Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 21:35
Vacancy - Government

Permanent Secretary Vacancy

OFFICE OF THE PRIME MINISTER AND CABINET SI - Honiara City - Friday, December 1, 2017 - 04:00
Posted on: Monday, November 20, 2017 - 17:26