Search results : 823 tenders found

Request for Tender - Building Renovations, Construction

MAINTENANCE AND UPGRADE OF EX OMBUDSMAN’S RESIDENTIAL BUILDING FOR THE VANUATU LAW REFORM COMMISSION AT INDEPENDENCE PARK IN PORT VILA, VANUATU

Central Tender Board-Government of Vanuatu Vanuatu - Port Vila - Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 16:00
Posted on: Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 12:42
Expression of Interest - Construction, Engineering Services

EOI-ENGINEERING, PROCUREMENT & CONSTRUCTION OF WATER PNG HEAD OFFICE BUILDING

Water PNG PNG - National Capital District - Monday, October 11, 2021 - 14:00
Posted on: Friday, September 17, 2021 - 11:58
MEHRD
Expression of Interest - Education Services

EOI-Desktop Publishing Services of MEHRD Local Resources

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City - Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 14:00
Posted on: Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 14:13
Request for Tender - Waste Management & Landfill

TENDER FOR WASTE MANAGEMENT SERVICES - 2021

NATIONAL CAPITAL DISTRICT COMMISSION PNG - National Capital District - Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 16:00
Posted on: Friday, August 20, 2021 - 17:00
Expression of Interest - Security & Fire

EOI - SECURITY SERVICES ENGAGEMENT - WATER PNG LIMITED

Water PNG PNG - National Capital District - Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 15:00
Posted on: Friday, August 13, 2021 - 13:28
Request for Tender - Printing

The Provision of Services for Printing of the Public Service Commission Regulation 1998

MINISTRY OF PUBLIC SERVICE SI - Honiara City - Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 14:00
Posted on: Friday, September 10, 2021 - 11:44
Request for Tender - Construction

Construction of Staff houses at Aruligo, Guadalcanal, MFMR Freshwater Fish Hatchery project

MINISTRY OF FISHERIES AND MARINE RESOURCES SI - Honiara City - Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 14:00
Posted on: Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 17:17
Ministry Of Infrastructure & Development
Request for Tender - Civil Works / Bridges

THE ROUTINE MAINTENANCE OF EAST GUADALCANAL LOT 3 FROM MBERANDE TO WEST END OF MBOKOKIMBO BRIDGE -10.35KM

MINISTRY OF INFRASTRUCTURE & DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City - Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 14:00
Posted on: Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 14:06
Request for Tender - Financial Services

RFT-INSURERS TO PROVIDE INSURANCE SERVICES FOR PNG POWER'S ASSETS AND WORKFORCE.

PNG POWER LIMITED PNG - National Capital District - Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 16:30
Posted on: Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 13:52
Ministry Of Infrastructure & Development
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction, Fencing

Proposed Concrete Retain Wall and Grid Mesh Fencing to New Test Lane at Mechanical Compound, Honiara

MINISTRY OF INFRASTRUCTURE & DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City - Monday, September 27, 2021 - 14:00
Posted on: Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 11:48