Search results : 630 tenders found

MEHRD
Request for Tender - Consultancy Services, Education, Education Services

MEHRD: Procurement of Consultant Services

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City - Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:26
Request for Tender - Construction, Fencing

Freshwater Hatchery Fencing at Aruligo West Guadalcanal

MINISTRY OF FISHERIES AND MARINE RESOURCES SI - Honiara City - Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:00
Posted on: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 12:56
MEHRD
Request for Tender - Consultancy Services, Education, Education Services

MEHRD PROCUREMENT OF CONSULTANCY SERVICES (Short Term Technical Assistance to provide Support to Teaching and Learning New Projects)

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City, PNG - All provinces, Vanuatu - Port Vila, South Pacific - Monday, September 16, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:54
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction

MULTIPLE NCDC TENDERS

NATIONAL CAPITAL DISTRICT COMMISSION PNG - National Capital District - Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:36
MEHRD
Request for Tender - Construction

General Capital Works Project 2019

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City, SI - Isabel Province, SI - Western Province - Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 17:29
Request for Tender - Construction

NPC 2019 26 - Construction of 2 X New Ablution Block

National Procurement Commission PNG PNG - National Capital District - Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:15
Posted on: Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:18
Request for Tender - Valuation Services

LIFE INSURANCE POLICY COVER FOR IRC STAFF 2020

INTERNAL REVENUE COMMISSION PNG - Central - Friday, August 30, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 16:07
Expression of Interest - Marketing Services

NATIONAL FINANCE AGENCY OPPORTUNITIES

National Finance Ltd PNG - National Capital District - Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:15
Posted on: Monday, August 19, 2019 - 13:17
NPF
Request for Tender - Equipment Disposal

TENDER OF NON-FUNCTIONAL STANDBY GENERATORS

NPF SI - Honiara City - Friday, August 23, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 09:16
MEHRD
Request for Tender - Building Renovations, Civil Engineering & Construction, Construction

PROCUREMENT OF WORKS

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City, SI - Makira Province - Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:17