Search results : 630 tenders found

Expression of Interest - Scientific & Research

True Cost of Delivering Policing Services across Papua New Guinea

ROYAL PAPUA NEW GUINEA CONSTABULARY PNG - National Capital District - Monday, August 19, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:33
Expression of Interest - Architectural Design Services

Design & Project Management Services – NSL 05/19

Nambawan Super PNG PNG - National Capital District - Friday, August 16, 2019 - 12:45
Posted on: Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:47
Request for Tender - Food & Catering

Provision of Services for Food and safety

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Honiara City - Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 09:09
SPC
Vacancy - Fisheries

Aquaculture Technician

The Pacific Community SPC South Pacific - Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 17:00
Posted on: Friday, July 26, 2019 - 17:28
NPF
Vacancy - Legal Services

Assistant Manager Legal Services (AMLS)

NPF SI - Honiara City - Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 14:04
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction

DESIGN AND CONSTRUCT CT SCAN BUILDING AT NRH.

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Honiara City - Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Friday, June 28, 2019 - 16:48
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction

Upgrade to Seal on Hiritano Highway between Epo and Kerema in Gulf Province

National Procurement Commission PNG PNG - National Capital District - Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00
Posted on: Friday, June 28, 2019 - 16:33
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction

Upgrade to Seal and Associated Drainage Works on Coastal Highway from Bogia to Awar in Madang Province

National Procurement Commission PNG PNG - Madang - Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00
Posted on: Friday, June 28, 2019 - 16:36
Request for Tender - Security & Fire

INVITATION TO TENDER FOR THE PROVISION OF SECURITY SERVICES FOR PNG PORTS CORPORATION LIMITED

PNG, Ports Corporation Limited PNG - National Capital District - Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00
Posted on: Friday, July 19, 2019 - 16:32
Request for Tender - Consultancy Services

Provision of Project Management Services for CT Scan Project for NRH

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Honiara City - Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 11:58