Search results : 616 tenders found

Vacancy - Government

Logistic Officer (Driver)

MINISTRY OF PUBLIC SERVICE SI - Honiara City - Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 08:20
Request for Tender - Security & Fire

Security Services for the Ministry of Public Service Head Quarter and Former IPAM Office Lab (Tender extension)

MINISTRY OF PUBLIC SERVICE SI - Honiara City - Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 17:08
NPF
Vacancy - Business Professional Services, Financial Services, Legal Services, Media & Communications Service

NPF VACANCIES Reference No. 03/2018&19

NPF SI - Honiara City - Friday, March 8, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 16:32
Vacancy - Government

Assistant Secretary-Workforce Planning Officer

MINISTRY OF PUBLIC SERVICE SI - Honiara City - Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 16:30
Posted on: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 12:23
Request for Tender - Building Materials, Building Renovations, Food & Catering, Medical & Healthcare, Office Supplies & Equipment, Printing, Waste Management & Landfill

Ministry of Health & Medical Services - Invitation to tender

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Honiara City - Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:31
Request for Tender - Civil Engineering & Construction, Construction, Fisheries

Construction of MFMR Fresh Water Hatchery Phase 1 Building A & Building B.

MINISTRY OF FISHERIES AND MARINE RESOURCES SI - Honiara City - Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 21:27
NPF
Request for Tender - Business Professional Services

PROVISION OF PRE-FEASIBILITY STUDY FOR THE ESTABLISHMENT OF A HIGHER LEVEL SECONDARY/TERTIARY PRIVATE HOSPITAL FOR SOLOMON ISLANDS

NPF SI - Honiara City - Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 16:00
Posted on: Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:07
Request for Tender - Construction

Old Lungga Electrical Upgrade Project

SOLOMON POWER SI - Honiara City - Monday, March 4, 2019 - 12:00
Posted on: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:10
Expression of Interest - Business Professional Services, Consultancy Services

MMERE CORPORATE PLAN REVIEW EOI

SIG MINISTRY OF MINES, ENERGY & RURAL ELECTRIFICATION SI - Honiara City - Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Monday, February 11, 2019 - 12:16
MEHRD
Request for Proposal, Request for Tender - Education Services, Shipping, Transportation & Logistics

Receipt, Distribution and DELIVERY of TEXTBOOKS to SCHOOLS Throughout Solomon Islands

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT SI - Honiara City - Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 14:00
Posted on: Friday, January 25, 2019 - 09:54