Search results : 658 tenders found

Vacancy - Legal Services

Deputy Registrar, Administration Officer, Manager, Court Clerk, & Logistic/Driver Needed

MINISTRY OF JUSTICE & LEGAL AFFAIRS SI - Honiara City - Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 03:30

Applicants are invited from suitably qualified and...

Posted on: Monday, October 3, 2016 - 16:34
Vacancy - Environment / Heritage / Conservation

DISASTER RISK REDUCTION AND MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST NEEDED

UNDP SI - Honiara City - Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 01:00

UNDP

Posted on: Monday, September 12, 2016 - 13:59
Vacancy - Consultancy Services

AIRBORNE LIDAR ACQUISITION SURVEYOR

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES SI - Honiara City - Friday, October 28, 2016 - 01:00

The MHMS is now seeking a qualified and experienced...

Posted on: Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 13:25
Vacancy - Environment / Heritage / Conservation

RISK RESILIENT DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

GUADALCANAL PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT SI - Honiara City - Monday, October 10, 2016 - 15:00

GUADALCANAL PROVINCIAL...

Posted on: Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 15:07
Vacancy - Government

DEPUTY SECRETARY, ADMIN OFFICER, PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATION OFFICER NEEDED

OFFICE OF THE PRIME MINISTER AND CABINET SI - Honiara City - Friday, October 21, 2016 - 03:30

Applications are invited from suitably qualified and...

Posted on: Monday, September 12, 2016 - 15:30
Vacancy - Civil Engineering & Construction

CIVIL ENGINEER FOR THE DESIGN OF WASH INFRASTRUCTURE

UNDP SI - Honiara City - Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 04:00

UNDP

The United Nations...

Posted on: Monday, September 12, 2016 - 13:59
NPF
Vacancy - Transportation & Logistics

OFFICE DRIVER

NPF SI - Honiara City - Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 03:30

VACANCY NOTICE 08/2016

...

Posted on: Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 14:24
NPF
Vacancy - Business Professional Services

SECRETARY/CORPORATE SERVICES OFFICER

NPF SI - Honiara City - Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 03:30

VACANCY NOTICE 07/2016

...

Posted on: Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 14:24
Expression of Interest - Business Professional Services

MANAGER, DIRECTOR, COORDINATOR, ASSISTANT LECTURER, NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR & ASSISTANT ANALYST NEEDED

SOLOMON ISLANDS NATIONAL UNIVERSITY SI - Honiara City - Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 03:30

The Solomon Islands National University (SINU) invites...

Posted on: Friday, October 7, 2016 - 16:04
Expression of Interest - Security & Fire

SECURITY SERVICE NEEDED

SOLOMON ISLANDS VISITORS BUREAU SI - Honiara City - Friday, October 14, 2016 - 03:00

SOLOMON ISLANDS VISITORS BUREAU

...
Posted on: Monday, October 10, 2016 - 09:47