Search results : 658 tenders found

Request for Tender - Office Supplies & Equipment

SUPPLY OF GOODS & SERVICES TO THE NSO FOR THE NATIONAL AGRICULTURE SURVEY

MINISTRY OF FINANCE & TREASURY SI - Honiara City - Friday, October 28, 2016 - 01:30

The SINSO invites interested, eligible Tenderers to...

Posted on: Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 15:10
Request for Tender - Building Demolition & Removal

Demolition of MPS Town Ground Flat

MINISTRY OF PUBLIC SERVICE SI - Honiara City - Friday, November 11, 2016 - 01:00

Ministry of Public Service

...

Posted on: Monday, October 31, 2016 - 09:14
Vacancy - Social Services

Director, Family Development Division

MINISTRY OF WOMEN, YOUTH, CHILDREN AND FAMILY AFFAIRS SI - Honiara City - Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 03:30

Ministry of Women, Youth, Children and Family Affairs...

Posted on: Monday, October 31, 2016 - 11:50
Vacancy - Media & Communications Service

OPMC - VACANCY - Chief Communication Officer

OFFICE OF THE PRIME MINISTER AND CABINET SI - Honiara City - Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 04:30

Ministry/Agency/Office:...

Posted on: Monday, September 12, 2016 - 15:30
Expression of Interest - Construction

Construction of Mines Division Office and Residence Building on Tigoa

SIG MINISTRY OF MINES, ENERGY & RURAL ELECTRIFICATION SI - Honiara City - Friday, November 4, 2016 - 16:30

MINISTRY OF MINES, ENERGY & RURAL...

Posted on: Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 11:39
Western Province Government
Request for Tender - Construction

Supply of Materials and Construction of Bunikalo Fisheries Center

Western Provincial Government SI - Western Province - Monday, November 7, 2016 - 16:00

WESTERN PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT

...

Posted on: Friday, September 16, 2016 - 10:24
Vacancy - Financial Services

APTC - VACANCY - Finance Officer

AUSTRALIA PACIFIC TECHNICAL COLLEGE SI - Honiara City - Monday, November 14, 2016 - 11:30

The Australia-Pacific Technical College (APTC) is an...

Posted on: Monday, September 19, 2016 - 09:31
Vacancy - Education Services

APTC - VACANCY - Tutor – Carpentry

AUSTRALIA PACIFIC TECHNICAL COLLEGE SI - Honiara City - Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 23:00

The Australia-Pacific Technical College (APTC) is an...

Posted on: Monday, September 19, 2016 - 09:31
Fuel, Oil, South Pacific Oil Honiara Solomon Islands
Vacancy - Fuels & Oils

SPOL - VACANCY - Stock Assistant

South Pacific Oil Limited SI - Honiara City - Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 03:30

South Pacific Oil Ltd of the largest Corporate...

Posted on: Monday, November 14, 2016 - 12:24
Request for Tender - Property & Realty Services

Property For Sale

ANZ Bank SI - Honiara City - Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 12:00

FOR SALE BY TENDER...

Posted on: Friday, September 23, 2016 - 13:10